Home

Building and Pest Inspection Services in Melbourne

Engineers Australia
MPL Training Centre
Work Safe
Builders Academy Australia

Our Happy Clients

Burnett Bolton
Burnett Bolton
2023-07-14

Excellent service, good communication, answered all my questions.recomend to All.from Meldura crescent Endeavour Hills house inspection.

Charlton Holmes
Charlton Holmes
2023-04-23

Yuvi was excellent to deal with and due to his fast, thorough and clear report, gave us to confidence to purchase our home. Would absolutely use again!

Mil Villanueva
Mil Villanueva
2023-04-20

BEZT was very accommodating on my inquiry and questions. They looked into the specifics of my request. The report was easy to understand and was on time for the inspection and reports.

Alice Maloney
Alice Maloney
2023-02-27

Yuvi has been so helpful and honest throughout the process. We have used him a few times now and will use him for other things in the future.

R D
R D
2023-02-16

Excellent service with great communication and customer service skills. Highly appreciated and recommended 馃憤.

Tom Oppenheim
Tom Oppenheim
2023-02-03

Yuvi was a great communicator who did a superb job.

Bharani Jayasuri
Bharani Jayasuri
2022-11-10

Professional and thorough with their work. Very friendly and approachable and it was a pleasure to have hired their services. Can鈥檛 recommend them enough!

N SH
N SH
2022-08-06

Yuvi provided great service with my building and pest inspection. Was easy to contact and prompt with responses. Provided an extensive and detailed building and pest inspection, to a high standard. Accredited with Engineers Australia. Highly recommend.

Lavanya T S
Lavanya T S
2022-07-11

We are in the process of purchasing an investment property and given the varied age of buildings that we are planning to buy, we needed a building inspector with an eye for details. Raja was strongly recommended by a friend and I am extremely happy with the service provided. His comprehensive report made us completely understand the things we should be looking at getting fixed, most of which doesn't meet the eye when we inspect. Would certainly recommend him and use his service in future too.

New Home Inspection

Professional Building & Pest Inspection in Melbourne

If you are thinking of purchasing a new property, you must ensure it is safe and operates efficiently. From recognising additional maintenance needs to understand the complex structural issues, comprehensive聽building inspections in Melbourne聽covers every aspect and help you identify the hidden requirements.

At Bezt Building and Pest Inspections, you get the support of our expert team members so you can develop a better understanding of the building compliance gaps and safety management system.

We have what it takes to offer the services for Building and Pest Inspections in Melbourne. We provide you with peace of mind by inspecting the fire and safety systems objectively.

With our聽building inspections in Melbourne聽services, you can make a well-informed decision and invest your money wisely. With our reports, we will be able to tell you whether your investment is worth it.

Read More

Building Inspection Services Melbourne

Are you planning on purchasing a new home? A home is probably one of your biggest investments which is why it is important to ensure your new property is properly inspected. A building inspection company will help you make a well-informed purchasing decision.

Make the right choice while investing your money by choosing our building inspection services. Whether you are buying a home for your family or investing in a new property, BEZT Building and Pest Inspections are here to make the process of inspections easier for you. We work extensively towards achieving the best possible outcome for our clients. Our team of professional building inspectors are fully insured and certified, we offer fast turnaround times and cost-effective services.

When you hire us, you get an opportunity to work with skilled industry experts who ensure that your new property is inspected thoroughly. Find out all about the existing structural condition of your home and make a smart investment.

Need more information on our services? Give us a call on 1800 002 131 and get an accurate assessment of your property. You can also fill out an online form and we will prepare a FREE quote based upon your service selection.

Once we are done with the building inspection in Melbourne, we prepare a detailed report containing the crucial details of the property and building. At BEZT Building and Pest Inspections, we have years of experience and provide our clients with a wide range of building inspection services.

What we offer?

路 A variety of building inspection services at a competitive price

路 Comprehensive and detailed inspection reports

路 Quick turnaround times

路 Flexible timings

路 Instant price quote

路 Dedicated staff

Pest and Building Inspection Melbourne

Are you looking for pest and building inspection services in Melbourne?

Contact our structural engineers and professional building inspectors today. They will be able to detect any possible safety hazard and buildings defect. The details will be provided to you in a detailed pest inspection report.

How we work?

As responsible building inspectors, we do not only focus on identifying the external structural problems but also inspect the interiors of the building to detect internal damage which may not be visible at first. We work with the objective to assess the level of risks associated with the buildings.

With pest and building inspection, we provide complete information about the current pest attack. We conduct a visual inspection of the building to collect evidence of termite activity and damage. From floors to roofs, we inspect each and every area of the property and note the key findings.

Why choose us?We offer accurate and detailed reports for 100% verified building assessments. We offer a dynamic platform to our clients so that they can access a wide range of pest and building inspection services at a single place. The clients can book the services through a dedicated booking system for improved communication.

Want to explore our services? Book an online appointment with our consultants and we will get back to you. Write to us at [email protected].

What does the Bezt Building Inspection work include?

Our team of building inspectors has an important role in enforcing and monitoring building standards in Melbourne. They carry out inspections of building work on behalf of the surveyor. We assure you that we follow an impartial, confidential, and detailed process for聽property inspections in Melbourne.

We offer tailored聽building inspection services in Melbourne聽with one prime objective in mind, which is to ensure your building safety systems are compatible and follow the code compliance.

Contact us today, and we will work as an independent consultant for you.

We think and act on your behalf, to ensure that the diagnostic and rectification procedures are both practical and cost-effective. This is where our聽building inspection services in Melbourne are prompt and useful. These reports are then posted or emailed directly to you with no delays whatsoever.

If you are looking at a new home, then you should opt for a聽pre-purchase building inspection.

Our Services:

Since the building inspections are different from pest inspections, you should get a聽termite inspection聽done.

Get in touch with us for more information on the cost of our services.

Connect with our Melbourne team to get a report from a building inspector and make the right investment. We deliver the right information to our clients on time.

Reach out to us at Bezt Building and Pest Inspections and give us a call at (03) 8595 4457.

What鈥檚 Unique about us?

Latest Technology

we use the latest equipment to conduct our inspections.

Employ the Best Expertise available

We are a team that consists of the best qualified and experienced inspectors.

Best Price. Best Quality work!

We assure you the best price for all your inspection needs at the highest quality.

How we do? Gadgets Used For Inspection

With our team of well-qualified and experienced Structural Engineers and Building Inspectors, we assure you quick turnaround, on-time inspection and accurate delivery of periodic stage-wise reports.We use the latest technical instruments to execute our inspections.

Hygrometer

portable dewpoint hygrometer

Hygrometer is used to measure the amount of humidity and water vapor in the atmosphere.

Thermal Imaging Camera

Thermal-Imaging-Camera

Thermal imaging cameras are used to sense radiation, visualize and display on-screen.

Spirit Level

spiritlevel-1

A spirit level is used to explore the surface and indicate if it is horizontal (level) or vertical (plumb).

Termite Detection Device

termite-detector

The termite detection device is used to detect and confirm the presence of termites using radar technology.

Imaging Moisture Meter

imaging-moisture-meter

Moisture meter with a thermal imager is used to test moisture behind walls. It helps to detect wet area and the extent of moisture.

Laser Level Meter

laser-level-meter

Laser Levels are essential for rapidly assessing the accurate layout and reference points.

Full-fledged Reporting

Spotting concerns and highlighting hazards and defects, our reports clearly identify pests and termites. Our findings and recommendations guide you through the intent of the situation and corrective actions to be taken.

State-of-the-art Technology

With a combination of thermal, moisture, and radar, to detect pests looking through walls, ceilings, and floors without damage.

Building Inspection Services Melbourne

Bezt Building and Pest Inspection

Handover Inspection

Before you buy a new home or apartment, call in our experts to thoroughly check the building for any hazardous issues. Our Handover Inspection ensures that you get what you paid for.

Specialized Inspections

We offer specialist inspections to cater to your very specific needs such as insurance assessment, rental safety inspections, property condition report, smoke alarm inspection, owner builder warranty inspection.

Pest Inspection

Our pest inspectors do not leave any stone unturned. They do a thorough investigation using their cutting-edge technology tools to identify any presence of pests or termites.

Building Inspection

We offer a wide range of building inspection services to cater to your different needs. Be it residential or commercial, we thoroughly check the building and identify safety hazards and major defects.

GET A FREE QUOTE OR CALL US ON聽1800 002 131

New Home Inspection

Building and Pest Inspection

When it comes to property ownership, whether you’re buying, selling or maintaining, ensuring the safety and integrity of the structure is paramount. Building and pest inspections play a crucial role in identifying potential issues that could lead to costly repairs or health hazards in the future.

A comprehensive building and pest inspection ensures you know exactly what you’re buying, helping you avoid unexpected expenses. It can also provide leverage in price negotiations if issues are discovered. At Bezt Building and Pest Inspections, our inspections are conducted by well-qualified and experienced Structural Engineers and Building Inspectors. We adhere to the highest industry standards, ensuring your property meets all regulatory and safety requirements.

Knowing your property is free from structural defects and pest problems gives you peace of mind. We use the latest technical instruments to conduct our inspections, ensuring accuracy and reliability in our reports.

Invest in a building and pest inspection today to safeguard your property. Contact us for reliable, comprehensive and professional inspection services.

Comprehensive Risk Assessment with Building Inspection

A building pest inspection thoroughly assesses your property, identifying potential risks such as structural weaknesses and pest infestations. This comprehensive evaluation helps you make informed decisions, ensuring the safety and longevity of your investment.

Read More
  • Cost-Effective Solutions

    Addressing problems before they become major repairs is far more cost-effective, preventing expensive damage and maintaining the value of your property.

  • Enhanced Property Value

    Whether you’re planning to sell or lease, a clear building pest inspection report can enhance your property’s marketability, giving potential buyers or tenants confidence in their decision.

  • Peace of Mind

    You can rest easy knowing that hidden dangers have been identified and addressed, ensuring a safe living environment for you and your family.

  • Compliance and Safety

    Our Bezt Building and Pest Inspections team ensures that every inspection meets strict industry standards. We use advanced technical instruments to guarantee accurate and reliable results. This compliance adherence ensures your safety and shields you from potential legal issues arising from non-compliance.

  • Long-Term Savings

    By avoiding costly repairs and mitigating pest-related damages early on, you preserve your property’s integrity and financial health.

How We Assist You with Building and Pest Control Inspections?

Our team customises each building and performs pest control inspections to suit the specific needs of your property. This personalised approach ensures no stone is left unturned when identifying potential problems.

  • Utilising Advanced Technology

    We employ the latest technical instruments and building and pest control inspection methods. This advanced technology lets us detect even the most hidden structural issues and pest infestations, ensuring your property is thoroughly examined and safe.

  • Comprehensive Inspection Process

    We inspect every aspect of your property, from the foundation to the roof. This extensive evaluation helps uncover any underlying issues that could compromise the structural integrity or safety of the property.

  • Detailed Building and Pest Inspection Report

    After completing the inspection, we will provide you with a detailed building and pest inspection report. This report outlines all our findings, including any structural defects or pest issues, and recommendations for addressing them.

  • Timely and Accurate Delivery

    We ensure a quick turnaround and on-time delivery of your report. Our commitment to accuracy and promptness helps you avoid potential issues.

  • Expert Advice and Support

    BBeyond the building and pest control inspection and reporting, our team is here to offer expert advice and support. Whether you need guidance on the next steps or assistance in understanding the findings of your report, we are always available to help.

Choose Bezt Building and Pest Inspections for Reliable Results

By choosing Bezt Building and Pest Inspections, you opt for a partner dedicated to safeguarding your property. Our comprehensive inspection services and detailed report ensure you have all the information you need to protect and enhance your investment.

Contact Us